Padres | 10U AAA | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, Mar 09 - 1:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Mariners (4-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 6) (view)
Tuesday, Mar 12 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Phillies (8-4-2)
(Regular Season)
Tie (10 - 10) (view)
Thursday, Mar 14 - 6:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Mariners (4-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 8) (view)
Friday, Mar 15 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 @ Cubs (12-2-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, Mar 19 - 6:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Astros (2-15-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (14 - 8) (view)
Friday, Mar 22 - 6:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Cardinals (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Mar 25 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 @ Mariners (4-12-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, Mar 28 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 @ Phillies (8-4-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 13) (view)
Monday, Apr 08 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Cubs (12-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 7) (view)
Thursday, Apr 11 - 6:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 @ Astros (2-15-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 14) (view)
Friday, Apr 12 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 @ Cardinals (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 13) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 16 - 6:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Mariners (4-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 7) (view)
Thursday, Apr 18 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Phillies (8-4-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 3) (view)
Friday, Apr 19 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 @ Cubs (12-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 3) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 23 - 6:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Astros (2-15-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (12 - 3) (view)
Thursday, Apr 25 - 7:30 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 @ Mariners (4-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 13) (view)
Friday, Apr 26 - 6:00 PM royal oaks rv park - field #4 vs Cardinals (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 1) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Splendora Youth Baseball Association

1 Park Ave
Splendora, TX 77372
(713)562-3197
splendorabaseball@gmail.com
www.sybabaseball.com

Contact Us - Splendora Youth Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - May 19 2024 ©